Skip to content

a little peace

October 24, 2012













I really like that last image.
These were taken in July during my visit to the Hakone Garden with friends.
Every now and then, we all need a little space to just be…
I hope you find yours today.

.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2012 5:22 am

    And this is why I love Kodak Ektar so much, Chrystine! I can’t wait to see more of work here.

  2. October 27, 2012 8:46 pm

    Beautiful photos. It’s like being on a journey. Lovely.

  3. October 31, 2012 11:19 pm

    So nice to see pics from film ! I sometimes “imagine” I use film, hehe. That makes me think differently when making my pictures and I imagine eve seeing a small difference as a result of this, hehe.

  4. September 15, 2013 5:31 pm

    Beautiful work! I popped over from Cindy’s blog and I can’t wait to see your collaboration grow! All hail film! 🙂

Leave a Reply

